Staff

The Ignacio Community Library phone number is (970)563-9287.


Marcia Vining - Library Director

mvining@ignaciolibrary.org

Dixie Cook - Facilities Manager/Network Coordinator

dcook@ignaciolibrary.org

Lucas Gass - Systems Librarian/Technology Coordinator

lgass@ignaciolibrary.org

Hannah Horman - Youth Services Specialist

hhorman@ignaciolibrary.org

Keena Kimmel - Library Assistant

kkimmel@ignaciolibrary.org

Renee Morgan - Service Desk Manager/Art Coordinator

rmorgan@ignaciolibrary.org

Joe Poynter - Library Assistant

jpoynter@ignaciolibrary.org

Ron Schermacher - Library Assistant

rschermacher@ignaciolibrary.org